Release Blitz: That Summer by Jillian Dodd

That Summer by Jillian Dodd

He wanted forever. She wanted that summer. That Summer by Jillian Dodd is now live! Devaney Diamond's summer is shaping up to be the best one ever. Her longtime crush is finally interested.Just when their relationship is getting started, she finds out she's leaving on a three-week vacation. She's not thrilled about being gone for…

Author Interview: Julienne Brouwers

Double Deceit Blog Tour

About the Book What if you were framed for a murder you didn’t commit? A gripping, addictive thriller for fans of Angela Clarke, Mel Sherratt and Rachel Lynch. Jennifer Smits is a young mother, married to a hotshot lawyer and living in Amsterdam. Her world explodes when her husband is found dead at a holiday park during…