Book Review: Didn’t See That Coming

Didn't See That Coming by Rachel Hollis

Author: Rachel Hollis Publication Date: September 29, 2020 ★★★★ Book Description I want you to know that what's been good will always be good: the smell of coconut sunblock, a five year old showing you the spot where his front tooth used to be, a home-cooked meal, when your love kisses that exact spot on…

Book Review: After All I’ve Done

After All I've Done by Mina Hardy

Author: Mina Hardy Narrators: Angela Lin, Zura Johnson, and Jay Aaseng Publication Date: November 10, 2020 ★★★★★ Book Description Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out.She's lost her best friend, her husband--and possibly,…