Book Review: The Chanel Sisters

The Chanel Sisters by Judithe Little

Author: Judithe Little Publication Date: December 29, 2020 ★★★★ Book Description For fans of The Paris Wife, The Only Woman in the Room, and The Woman Before Wallis, a riveting historical novel narrated by Coco Chanel's younger sister about their struggle to rise up from poverty and orphanhood and establish what will become the world's most iconic…