Book Review: All the Children Are Home

Author: Patry Francis Narrators: Kimberly Woods, Nora Hunter, Mia Barron Patrick Zeller Publication Date: April 13, 2021 ★★★★ Book Description A sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again, Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph and wrenching heartbreak—from the author of The Orphans at Race Point. Set in the late 1950s through…