Book Review: It Had to be You

Author: Georgia Clark Narrators: Danny Campbell, Feodor Chin, Frankie Corzo, Robin Eller Publication Date: May 4, 2021 ★★★★ Book Description Book Review It Had to Be You is an entertaining romantic comedy about linked love stories perfect for fans of Love Actually. I really enjoyed all these love stories and enjoyed how different they were.…