Cover Reveal: Nanny Needed

Author: Georgina Cross Publication Date: October 5, 2021 Cover Reveal It's the exciting Cover Reveal for NANNY NEEDED by Georgina Cross! This is unlike any nanny book you've read before. Hear why they're calling it: ORIGINAL CREEPY & FUN: It's Gossip Girl meets Rebecca in a wildly compulsive take on the gothic suspense novel. Readers will peer behind penthouse walls…

Sunday Post #25

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.  See rules here: Sunday Post Meme…

Cover Reveal: When Darkness Ends

  Marni Mann has revealed the cover for When Darkness Ends! Releasing: May 25, 2021 Cover Design: Hang Le You never forget your first love, even when they become just a memory.There was before.When we were together, when we were happy.When we had nothing but dreams.When not a single bad thing could ever happen because…

Cover Reveal: Dark and Shallow Lies

Dark and Shallow Lies by Ginny Myers Sain

Author: Ginny Myers Sain Publication Date: August 31, 2021 Book Description A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power. La Cachette, Louisiana, is…

Cover Reveal: Hold the Forevers

Hold the Forevers by K.A. Linde

A new angsty stand alone love triangle romance from USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde that will keep you guessing which man is her groom and which one objects… I’m in love with two men. But I can only marry one. And today is my wedding day. The bridesmaids button my wedding dress. They titter excitedly as the music begins. My…

Cover Reveal: The Engagement Embargo

Engagement Embargo by Samantha Chase Cover Reveal

New York Times bestselling author Samantha Chase is kicking off a new series in 2021 and we are so excited to be reveal the first cover today! Check out the cover for THE ENGAGEMENT EMBARGO and pre-order your copy today! About THE ENGAGEMENT EMBARGO Four failed engagements. One year-long hiatus on women. Elliott Sullivan loves…

Cover Reveal: Four Weddings and a Swamp Boat Tour

Four Weddings and a Swamp Boat by Erin Nicholas

He can just be her friend and not commit the greatest sin of all…asking her for forever.Probably. Save the date!Four Weddings And A Swamp Boat Tour, an all-new sweet and sexy Boys of the Bayou standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author Erin Nicholas is coming February 23rd, 2021, and we have the beautiful…