Book Review: Every Last Secret

Every Last Secret by A.R. Torre

Author: A.R. Torre Publication Date: December 1, 2020 ★★★★★ Book Review Every Last Secret is a great thriller about a love triangle gone wrong. Cat Winthorpe has what seems to be the perfect life. She’s rich with an attractive, successful husband, William. Neena is a life coach that starts working for William’s company and moves…

Book Review Blog Tour: Unfaithful

Unfaithful by Natalie Barelli

Author: Natalie Barelli Publication Date: November 27, 2020 ★★★★ Book Description “Thank you,” I say sweetly when she tells me I’m lucky to have such a beautiful family. But I want to tell her it’s not just luck. A family is like a fortress you have to defend all the time. You can’t relax because…

Author Interview: Julienne Brouwers

Double Deceit Blog Tour

About the Book What if you were framed for a murder you didn’t commit? A gripping, addictive thriller for fans of Angela Clarke, Mel Sherratt and Rachel Lynch. Jennifer Smits is a young mother, married to a hotshot lawyer and living in Amsterdam. Her world explodes when her husband is found dead at a holiday park during…

Book Review: The House Mate

The House Mate by Nina Manning

Author: Nina Manning Narrator: Helen Keeley Publication Date: October 15, 20202 ★★★★ Book Review The House Mate by Nina Manning is an interesting story. Regi moves into a new house with multiple housemates. She has a new identity and is trying to escape her past. There are flashbacks of the past throughout the book. What…

Book Review Blog Tour: Trust Me

Trust Me by Sheryl Browne

Author: Sheryl Browne Publication Date: November 20, 2020 ★★★★★ Book Description Emily and Jake are the perfect couple. Or so everyone says. But Emily just read a letter that has shattered her perfect world. Now she only has one thing on her mind… which one of her friends is sleeping with her husband? Emily watches…

Book Review: When I Was You

When I Was You by Amber Garza

Author: Amber Garza Narrator: Vivienne Leheny Publication Date: August 25, 2020 ★★★★ Book Review When I Was You by Amebr Garza is a great domestic thriller with an unreliable narrator. One morning Kelly Medina gets a call from the pediatrician she used to take her son to calls to confirm a doctor appointment for her…