Author Interview: Edwin Hill

Watch Her by Edwin Hill

About the Book In the third intelligently dark suspense novel by two-time Agatha Award-nominated author Edwin Hill, Harvard librarian Hester Thursby becomes enmeshed with a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their deepest secrets from coming to light... "Complex...a masterly mystery." --Kirkus ReviewsFans of Ruth Ware and B.A. Paris won't want to miss this complex…