Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! If you want to find out more about Stacking The Shelves, please visit the official launch page!

WEekly update

This week was a great week for stacking books. I received 5 NetGalley approvals, 1 Edelweiss approval, and 4 library books.

Thank you NetGalley, Edelweiss, Houston Public Library, Harris County Public Library, Sourcebooks, Random House, Ballantine Books, Forever Publishing, Kensington Books, and Poisoned Pen Press for these ARCs and library books.

Netgalley approvals

Edelweiss approvals

Library

Let’s chat

  • What books did you stack this week?
  • Have you read any of these books?
  • Do you want to read any of these books?
  • Where do you get your books from?

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves

  1. Oh my goodness! You got some really nice books. You must be very excited for your upcoming week!

    I haven’t re-activated my Netgalley account since I’ve started blogging again and when I see some of the great books you guys get, I wonder if I shouldn’t just access it again. Will decide closer to the end of the year.

    Hope you will have a good week! Here’s my The Sunday Post #14

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment